Our History


2015-and beyond: Brian Morton

2012-2015: Connie Marie Mahafey

2007-2012: Jonathan Phillip

1999-2007: Michael Basham

1994-1999: Rick Reeves

1991-1994: Jan Newman

1984-1991: Bill Probst

Spring Semester 1984: Becky Ford

1979-1984: Dave Mckee

1976-1979: Pete Plourde

Photo Album

Take a walk down memory lane with us as we share some images from our past! Click any image to view a larger version, then use the arrows to move from one image to another. When you are done, press escape to exit.